Finnish Brass Symphony

facebook twitter email print


Einojuhani Rautavaara
A Requiem in Our Time

Finnish Brass Symphony
Hannu Lintu, conductor
ODE 957-2

Released 06/2000

more info & buy

The Essential Rautavaara

Various Artists
ODE 989-2

Released 06/2001

more info & buy

back to top
Extended search
We noticed you are searching for more than one word. Would you like to

search for each word separately,
eg.: Paul, Hindersmith, Symphonie

search for a term,
eg.: "Paul Hindersmith"

redefine your search.
Use quotations for a term and single words, eg.: "Paul Hindersmith" Symphonie